Run by Patients for Patients

The Chronic Pain Support Group would like to thank all those who have helped it to this point:



Lynda Sebbage - Past Chair 2009 - 2012

Linda Reid - Past Chair  2012 -  2014


Councillor Richard Kemp, Long Melford Parish Council - Locality Budget

SCC Councillors Craig Dearden-Phillips and Trevor Beckwith, Bury St Edmunds - Locality Budget

Waitrose Green Token Scheme, Sudbury and Bury St Edmunds

ASDA Green token scheme

IBD - Helping people and business to grow

Mrs Caroline Browton - Logo design

Mr Mark Newton - ECats for web design hosting

Mrs Doreen Pryor, Great Bardfield Coffee evening - they raised £145 for our Group! Thank you!!

Redwood Photographic - Roll up Banner

Rotary Club of Bury St Edmunds - New leaflet 2014

Rotary Club of Sudbury

Thank you to the outlets in St Johns Street, Bury who supported our Christmas raffle in December 2014.

St Edmundsbury Cathedral 2014 Christmas Tree Festival -  donations from visitors raised £100 for the group.

SCC Councillor Sarah Stamp -Locality Budget

ACS - for continued website support and advice


Chronic Pain Support Group

Bring People in Pain Together